10 thoughts on “Another offensive email from MrFungi

  1. Good job, dumbass. Now I can’t give people back their money anymore. Stupid fuck, I have always given it back to those in true need, or even for asking nicely, but thanks to your dumb ass telling everyone that by posting this stupid shit I cannot do that anymore. I’ll have to keep it all, idiot. If you had a brain you would realize that nobody sees this pathetically stupid website until AFTER they see me. YOu can’t change that, retard. All you are doing is fucking over the ones that really need the help. You’re scum, pussy.

    Oh yeah, you’re also a worthless piece of fucking trash identity thief scum. Thanks for sending me your bitcoins, BTW pussy.

    Like

  2. Did you read what you wrote? You have just said that you were scamming people and then gave money back only to those who kindly ask you. What’s the point? Man, you are stupid. If I were you, I’d keep my mouth shut. I thought you are clever enough because you could make a scam service which was working for years. Fungi, you are much more stupid than I expected.

    Like

    1. I don’t see what is so stupid about it. Sounds like you are the stupid one. I am here to discourage identity theft. Every case is not the same, I use discretion. I guess that is stupid? I think the fact that you do not understand may be evidence of a lack of brain power on your end.

      Like

  3. I love how the little faggot that sent you these messages removed all the dumbass shit he he had been saying. I actually remember this dude because he was like the biggest idiot douchebag I’ve ran into in quite awhile. You’ll notice how much of my reply seems out of context, that’s because someone deleted all the tard vomit he had been spewing onto the page.

    Like

  4. I’ve being reading all the comments and replies and there is something i want to say. When people turn to look for a quick way to get money its not because they are greedy, but it might be because, they have an urgent bill to settle which their financial wallet cant help in way. Mr Fungi, i have seen your web page, green house something and i thought it was true but from what ive read here. You claim you only scam people whom you think deserves it. Nothing makes you a master judge and jury. Have you had the slightest thought as to what they really needed that money for in the first place before looking out for you? You dont have the right or power to decide who gets scammed and who does not. If you do a legit business, do it that will earn you more market and more money other than scamming people because eventually people will start passing bad comments and reviews about you. This also goes to other who think scamming someone is good. Two wrongs never makes a right.

    Getting angry doesnt change the wrong you are doing. somehow people trust you to do a legit service. would it be difficult to do just that?

    Like

  5. kill mr sigaint.org deepdotweb hiddenwiki uncensored wiki cardingmafia realcc dreamweawers and all that shiti so call dark web net bullshit is this goddamned bastard. kill him and you get 5000 btc

    Like

Leave a comment