20 thoughts on “One more evidence by MrFungi’s customer

  1. LOL, you mean I laughed at a retarded, scum sucking fucking identity thief POS’ face. Justy like I laughed at your’s you pathetic little dork. LOLOL

    Like

      1. niggers like you don’t deserve respect. You deserve just what I give you. Actually you deserve for me to send your info to the feds, but I like to think that some of you at least learn a lesson.

        Like

  2. What are you confused about David? Lets get this through your head, you niggers are trying to steal people’s credit cards. That’s illegal, not to mention fucking gay, shitty, gd asshole thing to do.

    I am discouraging identity theft, nigger. Nobody sympathizes with a bunch of shit-eating thieves. “scamming” you dumb fucking losers is not even illegal. You scum thieves get exactly what you deswerve.

    And no, you stupid pussy I didn’t threaten to go to the FBI. Only a fucking retarded cunt would turn that into “threatening to go to the FBI”. retards everywhere…. I said that you thieves DESERVE for me to send your info to the feds. Which is totally true. What do you think, retard. Do you think they care more about the thousands of worthless scum stealing credit cards, or a handful who hand those thieves their asses on a regular basis? Apparently you aere just too fucking stupid to get it.

    Like

  3. Why not? They have no issues with stealing 30 times as much from some people minding their own business.

    AND, fuck you, retard. Fucking moron you can’t find shit. Even if you did I could give a fuck less. Goddamn the idiots around here.

    Like

  4. We don’t have the credit cards you were supposed to have them. Don’t blame us your not really smart enough to have real cc to sell. You gotta be smart for that lol

    Like

  5. ?WTF? Moron. I’m no hacker at all. Never have I even considered breaking in to anything. I have no desire to, no interest. I’m only interested in discouraging things like that. You candy assed little bitches just keep on crying,. You become fair game when you set out to steal from others. It takes a seriously stupid little bitch to go looking for sympathy when you lose. Seriously pathetic.

    Like

  6. Its amazing how Mr fungi is having the pleasure and delight in scamming people. There is no difference between you and a terrorist. You are actually trying to defend your self for this act.well done.. go on!!

    Like

    1. If you really want to make such a stupid analogy, fine. You are the terrorist though, ripping off innocent people who’ve done nothing. What does that make me? It makes me the good guy who ruins your plans. Listen to yourself, at least I have a defense, whats yours? Make all the excuses you want, there is nothing you can say that justifies identity theft. NOBODY will ever have any issues with me if they are not actively trying to steal from other people. People who do have issues with me, got what they deserved, and are just too far gone to admit it.

      Like

  7. Dude, that’s just about the most idiotic comment on this entire site. That’s saying alot, too. You must be a bitch in order to come up with such sensationalist bullshit.

    Like

  8. I sort of agree with Fungi here. You people were attempting to scam. You got scammed. So what? You do not deserve pity and you don’t really have any right to vengeance against Fungi. You were treated fairly; you got back exactly what you were trying to give to the person whose money you would have been stealing. Now I don’t support Fungi, and his claim to be detering fraud is bs, he is obviously doing it for the money. But before throwing stones maybe lets just look at what we are doing?

    Like

  9. He’s some 14 year old in his mother’s basement. Arguing with him is literally throwing your time down a well, which is even more important than your money. Now that we know who is not selling on the darknet, who is? (P.s. publicly list his “website”/vendor (shop address) so we know never to go there again).

    Like

Leave a comment