Sh0gun-H4cking-Gr0up - credit card scam

Sh0gun-H4cking-Gr0up – a scammer advertised on SIGAINT

Vendor: Sh0gun-H4cking-Gr0up
Website: http://shogunekruw2roks.onion/

This is another evidence provided by Kmit. Sh0gun credit card seller has an ad on Sigaint – the most popular email system on TOR with huge traffic. Unfortunately, even if vendor has ads on popular websites it doesn’t guarantee it is legit.

Sh0gun-H4cking-Gr0up has nice designed website, however, some of my friends said it is horrible. I don’t care. No comment system, just prices and 15-years-long stories about their «big experience» in carding. Bullshit.

The only interesting thing I saw is their answer in FAQ on the question about escrow. They accept escrow for orders 50 ccs and more. Wow. It sounds like «we accept escrow, but there is no way for you to use it». Do you imagine a guy decided to order here for the first time 50 ccs? This might be the most stupid guy ever.

Sh0gun-H4cking-Gr0up - credit card scam

Below is the evidence by Kmit.

Sh0gun-H4cking-Gr0up - credit card scam

According to what Kmit says, Sh0gun disappeared after the transaction was fully confirmed. Another scammer, ladies and gentlemen.

Advertising doesn’t show you that the seller if absolutely legit. It only attracts your attention and allow vendor to stand out from other vendors.

Thanks Kmit for provided evidence.


 

 

If you have something to add about this vendor, feel free to leave a comment bellow. If you have any scam proofs, contact me, please. Let’s warn other people!

Like, follow, repost and comment below.

25 thoughts on “Sh0gun-H4cking-Gr0up – a scammer advertised on SIGAINT

  1. Yep he got me too, Just got me for 125$ and the only reason i did it is because they advertised on sigaint and i figured if they are on there then they should be legit!!! Damn i should have known!!!!!!!!

    Like

  2. I lost 0.77 btc to onion wallet and netauth.
    I explained my predicament to another well known vendor and told him i would try with my last btc if he would be honest with me ,and here is his answer “this is not real,don’t send anyone anymore money”.
    sounds to me like he is tired of the game also,but i take my hat off to him for his honesty.
    You want to do as he says and don’t send anymore money to them.There is no honour among thieves.

    Like

  3. He GOT ME TO ,I HAVE PROOF BUT I DON`T BOTHER TO SEND SCREENSHOTS TO YOU HE IS A CHEAP SCAMMER ! AFTER THE PAYMENT YOU WILL NOT HEAR FROM HIM !!BE AWARE !

    Like

  4. I got scammed too. Does anyone know of a legit website for this type of product ? Do these types of ATM cards even exist ? I lost $125 bucks worth of Bitcoin. I have written Sh0gun several times, but he has yet to answer.

    I guess that advertisers on Sigiant cannot be trusted.

    Like

  5. I got scammed by “DreamWeavers” (http://dreamrvfuqrpzn4q.onion/) – It was my first experience on TOR, and worst!

    They replied quickly to the emails before payment. After payment confirmation, I received an email from them after 2 days saying: “Order #*****, Payment received, Hold On.” — That was the last message I received. I thought now its time to give them feedback on the website. So I did it. But was surprised to see “Your comment is awaiting moderation”. If you look at there Feedback, you would love them. But try to put a new comment, and you will never be approved 🙂

    Just stay away from DreamWeavers (I know this is not the topic, but still it will help someone, one day).

    Like

    1. I got scammed by DreamWeavers too. Folks stay away from them. Four days ago I bought ten magnetic cards with the cost of $800 bucks. Just like you said they were quick to respond before payment but after that. They just sent me an email with an order number and said the tracking number will follow. Their customer feedback is basically bogus one too. Your feedbacks will never go anywhere and simply get thrown out into limbo.

      Like

  6. Thank you Frank Joy, I was thinking about buying from DreamWeavers, Thought they might be legit. This was really helpful.

    Is there any real legit sites to buy CC? Could someone reply?

    Like

  7. I got scammed by “EasyCoin bitcoin wallet mixer”
    easycoinsayj7p5l.onion/
    easycoineq6edpwz.onion/
    easycvjvwfb6dzee.onion/
    spvxwgi4e73dfcs4.onion/
    ts4cwattzgsiitv7.onion/
    SCAM, SCAM, SCAM, SCAM, SCAM, GO TO HELL!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a comment